Pueblo West Sportsman's Association
PWSA Address

2019 HUNTER SIGHT-IN SCHEDULE
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Pueblo West Sportsman's Association is hosting a public sight-in for hunting rifles and legal hunting handguns at Sportsman's Park Range 1.

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 14 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday September 15 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday September 21 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday September 22 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday September 28 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday September 29 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
OCTOBER
Saturday October 5 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 6 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 12 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 13 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 19 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 20 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 26 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 27 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
NOVEMBER
Saturday November 2 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday November 3 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday November 9 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday November 10 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

SESSIONS MAY CLOSE EARLY DUE TO weather
OR IF PARTICIPATION IS LOW

HEARING AND EYE PROTECTION ARE REQUIRED
ONLY PAPER TARGETS SHALL BE USED

Range 1 is an eleven position 100-yard range equipped with shooting benches and sunshade; rifle rests are available. Technical assistance will be available for minor gunsmithing and sight-in adjustments.

FEES:

Shooters 18 & older = $15
17 years & younger = $8
Active duty military free but must still complete guest registration envelope.

POSTED RANGE SAFETY RULES SHALL BE STRICTLY ENFORCED

PWSA's NRA certified Range Safety Officers will be on duty and shall have complete authority of the range.