Pueblo West Sportsman's Association
Crosshair
PWSA shield
402 EAST LOMA DRIVE
PUEBLO WEST, COLORADO
Crosshair

2017 HUNTER SIGHT-IN SCHEDULE
OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Pueblo West Sportsman's Association is hosting a public sight-in for hunting rifles and legal hunting handguns at Sportsman's Park Range 1.

SEPTEMBER
Saturday September 16 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday September 17 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday September 23 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday September 24 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday September 30 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
OCTOBER
Sunday October 1 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 7 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 8 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 14 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 15 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 21 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 22 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday October 28 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday October 29 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
NOVEMBER
Saturday November 4 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday November 5 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Saturday November 11 9:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sunday November 12 9:00 am to 1:00 pm

SESSIONS MAY CLOSE EARLY IF PARTICIPATION IS LOW

HEARING AND EYE PROTECTION ARE REQUIRED
ONLY PAPER TARGETS SHALL BE USED

Range 1 is an eleven position 100-yard range equipped with shooting benches and sunshade; rifle rests are available. Technical advisors will be available to assist with minor gunsmithing and sight-in adjustments.

FEES:

Shooters 18 & older = $15
17 years & younger = $8
Active duty military free but must still complete guest registration envelope

POSTED RANGE SAFETY RULES SHALL BE STRICTLY ENFORCED

PWSA's NRA certified Range Safety Officers will be on duty and shall have complete authority at the range. map