Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Scheduled matches and shoots remain cancelled in compliance with Colorado Governor order. However, range use is allowed by members and their guests. Maintain proper social distancing and use of face covers.

June Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Jun 2, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting Cancelled
Wed Jun 3, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 4, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Wed Jun 10, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 11, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 13, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sat Jun 13, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1, R2 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jun 14, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jun 14, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Jun 17, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 18, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 20, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jun 21, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jun 24, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 25, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri Jun 26, 7:00 AM Ruger Rimfire Challenge (R6-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Jun 27, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1, R2 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 27, 7:00 AM Ruger Rimfire Challenge (R6-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jun 28, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
July Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Wed Jul 1, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 2, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Tue Jul 7, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Jul 8, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 9, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jul 12, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1-2, R6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 12, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Jul 15, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 16, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jul 18, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jul 19, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 22, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 23, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 29, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 30, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
August Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Aug 4, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Aug 5, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Aug 6, 3:30 PM 4-H .22 Practice (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Aug 8, 8:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun Aug 9, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Aug 9, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Aug 12, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Aug 13, 3:30 PM 4-H .22 Practice (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Aug 15, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Aug 16, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 19, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Aug 20, 3:30 PM 4-H .22 Practice (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri Aug 21, 7:00 AM 4-H State Comp (R1-6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Aug 22, 7:00 AM 4-H State Comp (R1-6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Aug 23, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Aug 23, 7:00 AM 4-H State Comp (R1-6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Wed Aug 26, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Aug 30, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
September Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Sep 1, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Sep 2, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Sep 9, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Sep 12, 8:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun Sep 13, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Sep 13, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Sep 16, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Sep 19, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Sep 20, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Sep 23, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Sep 27, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Sep 30, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
October Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Oct 6, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Oct 7, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 10, 8:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun Oct 11, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 11, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Oct 14, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 17, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Oct 18, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 25, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
November Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Nov 3, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Nov 8, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Nov 8, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sun Nov 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Nov 21, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Nov 22, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
December Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Dec 1, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Dec 13, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Dec 13, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sat Dec 19, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Dec 20, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)