Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

January
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

January Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sun Jan 10, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Jan 16, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jan 17, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jan 24, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
February Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Feb 2, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Feb 14, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Feb 20, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Feb 21, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Feb 28, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
March Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Mar 2, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Mar 14, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Mar 20, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Mar 21, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Mar 28, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)