Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

October
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
October Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Oct 2, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Oct 3, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 6, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Oct 7, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Wed Oct 10, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 13, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7-12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 13, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Oct 14, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 14, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sat Oct 20, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R4 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 20, 7:00 AM Handgun Silhouette (R6 Bill @ 719-651-1576)
Sat Oct 20, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Oct 21, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sat Oct 27, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Oct 28, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 28, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
November Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sat Nov 3, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Nov 4, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Tue Nov 6, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sat Nov 10, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sun Nov 11, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Nov 11, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb)
Sat Nov 17, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R4 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Nov 17, 7:00 AM Handgun Silhouette (R6 Bill @ 719-651-1576)
Sun Nov 25, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
December Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Dec 4, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Dec 9, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Dec 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R4 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Dec 29, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)