Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

October
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

October Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sat Oct 2, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 3, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Tue Oct 5, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue Oct 5, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sat Oct 9, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 9, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 10, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 10, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 10, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Tue Oct 12, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 16, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 16, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Oct 17, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 17, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 23, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 24, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 24, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 30, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 31, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 31, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
November Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Nov 2, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sat Nov 6, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Nov 7, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Nov 13, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Nov 14, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Nov 14, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Nov 14, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sat Nov 20, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Nov 21, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Nov 28, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)