Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

May
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

May Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue May 3, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 5, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat May 7, 8:00 AM Range Volunteers (Clubhouse Kelly @ 719-252-0544)
Sun May 8, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun May 8, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Tue May 10, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 12, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat May 14, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun May 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun May 15, 5:00 PM PWSA Annual Meeting (American Legion - Pueblo)
Tue May 17, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 19, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat May 21, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun May 22, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue May 24, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 26, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri May 27, 7:00 AM Regional Rimfire (R6-12, Clubhouse Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat May 28, 7:00 AM Regional Rimfire (R6-12, Clubhouse Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun May 29, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue May 31, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
June Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Thu Jun 2, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 4, 8:00 AM Range Volunteers (Clubhouse Kelly @ 719-252-0544)
Tue Jun 7, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 9, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 11, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun Jun 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jun 12, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Tue Jun 14, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 16, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 18, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jun 19, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue Jun 21, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 23, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri Jun 24, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6-12, Clubhouse Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Jun 25, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6-12, Clubhouse Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jun 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6-12, Clubhouse Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue Jun 28, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 30, 4:00 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)