Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

October
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

October Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sat Oct 3, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 4, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Tue Oct 6, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Oct 7, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 10, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sat Oct 10, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 11, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 11, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 11, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Oct 14, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Oct 17, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 17, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Oct 18, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 18, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 24, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Oct 25, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Oct 25, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sat Oct 31, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
November Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sun Nov 1, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Tue Nov 3, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sat Nov 7, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Nov 8, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Nov 8, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Nov 8, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sun Nov 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Nov 21, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Nov 22, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
December Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Dec 1, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Dec 13, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Dec 13, 9:00 AM Hunter Sight-In (R1 Deb @ 719-250-0379)
Sun Dec 13, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sat Dec 19, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Dec 20, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Dec 27, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
July Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Wed Jul 1, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 2, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Tue Jul 7, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Jul 8, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 9, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jul 12, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1-2, R6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 12, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Jul 15, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 16, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jul 18, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jul 19, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 22, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 23, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 29, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 30, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)