Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

February
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
2425262728
February Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Feb 5, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Feb 10, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Feb 16, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Feb 24, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
March Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Mar 5, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Mar 10, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Mar 14, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Mar 16, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Mar 21, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Mar 24, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Mar 28, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Mar 30, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)