Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

June
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

June Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Jun 1, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Jun 2, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 3, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Wed Jun 9, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 10, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 12, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sat Jun 12, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1,2,6 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jun 13, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jun 13, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Jun 16, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 17, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jun 19, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jun 20, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jun 23, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jun 24, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri Jun 25, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6,7,9-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Jun 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6,7,9-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Jun 26, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1,2,8 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jun 27, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6,7,9-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jun 30, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
July Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Thu Jul 1, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Tue Jul 6, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Jul 7, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 8, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 11, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jul 11, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Jul 14, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 15, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jul 17, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, Clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jul 18, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 21, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 22, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Jul 25, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Tue Jul 27, 7:00 AM Pueblo Police Dept (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Jul 28, 7:00 AM Pueblo Police Dept (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Jul 29, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Jul 31, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)