Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

April
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
April Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Wed Apr 1, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Apr 2, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Wed Apr 8, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Apr 9, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Apr 11, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7-12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30pm
Sun Apr 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Apr 12, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed Apr 15, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Apr 16, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat Apr 18, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Apr 19, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Apr 22, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Apr 23, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun Apr 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Apr 29, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu Apr 30, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
May Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue May 5, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed May 6, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 7, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat May 9, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7–12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun May 10, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun May 10, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Wed May 13, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 14, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sat May 16, 8:00 AM Firearms Training (R2, R10, clubhouse Larry @ 719-301-1806)
Sat May 16, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7 John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun May 17, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed May 20, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 21, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Fri May 22, 7:00 AM Regional Steel Challenge (R5-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat May 23, 7:00 AM Regional Steel Challenge (R5-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat May 23, 7:00 AM Pueblo County 4-H (R1, R2 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun May 24, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed May 27, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Thu May 28, 3:30 PM Pueblo County 4-H (R1 Shane @ 719-225-3864)
Sun May 31, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)