Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

August
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
August Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Wed Aug 1, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 1, 5:00 PM Young Marines (R1 Bill @ 719-248-3403)
Thu Aug 2, 5:00 PM 4-H Nomads (R2 Quentin @ 719-565-8402)
Tue Aug 7, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Aug 8, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 8, 5:00 PM Young Marines (R1 Bill @ 719-248-3403)
Thu Aug 9, 5:00 PM 4-H Nomads (R2 Quentin @ 719-565-8402)
Sat Aug 11, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7-12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30pm
Sun Aug 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 15, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 15, 5:00 PM Young Marines (R1 Bill @ 719-248-3403)
Thu Aug 16, 5:00 PM 4-H Nomads (R2 Quentin @ 719-565-8402)
Fri Aug 17, 7:00 AM 4-H State (R1-6 Sam @ 719-561-8846)
Sat Aug 18, 7:00 AM 4-H State (R1-6 Sam @ 719-561-8846)
Sun Aug 19, 7:00 AM 4-H State (R1-6 Sam @ 719-561-8846)
Wed Aug 22, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 22, 5:00 PM Young Marines (R1 Bill @ 719-248-3403)
Sat Aug 25, 9:00 AM Open Public (R1 Martin @ 719-564-9497)
Sun Aug 26, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Aug 26, 9:00 AM Open Public (R1 Martin @ 719-564-9497)
Wed Aug 29, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Aug 29, 5:00 PM Young Marines (R1 Bill @ 719-248-3403)
September Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Sep 4, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Wed Sep 5, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442)
Sat Sep 8, 7:00 AM Cowboy Shoot (R7-12 Grizz @ 719-545-9463) Note: Event Setup Friday 2:30 pm
Sun Sep 9, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Sep 12, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Sep 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R4 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Sep 15, 7:00 AM Handgun Silhouette (R6 Bill @ 719-651-1576)
Wed Sep 19, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442)
Sun Sep 23, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Wed Sep 26, 3:30 PM Steel Shoot (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Sep 29, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)