Pueblo West Sportsman's Association

Event Calendar

January
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
January Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Sat Jan 4, 7:00 PM Annual Meeting - Pueblo Union Depot
Sun Jan 12, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-12 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jan 12, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sat Jan 18, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Jan 19, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Jan 26, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
February Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Feb 4, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Feb 9, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Feb 9, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sat Feb 15, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Feb 16, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Feb 23, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
March Events
(7 am for setups only - no shooting until 8 am)
DateEvent
Tue Mar 3, 7:00 PM General Membership & Board Meeting
Sun Mar 8, 7:00 AM IPSC (R7-11 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Mar 8, 12:00 PM FWC Training (R12 Jimmy @ 713-302-7502)
Sun Mar 15, 7:00 AM Precision Field Rifle Match (R17 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sat Mar 21, 1:00 PM Firearms Training (R7, clubhouse John @ 719-545-1447)
Sun Mar 22, 7:00 AM Tactical Rifle Match (R3,4,6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)
Sun Mar 29, 7:00 AM Precision Rimfire Rifle Match (R6 Tom @ 719-660-5442, PuebloSteel@gmail.com)